Reviews & Testimonials

Add A Review

Rated 0/5 based on 0 customer reviews

Check back soon to see the nice things our patients have to say about us.

Testimonials

"I had a brain tumor removed 20 years ago which left me paralysed on my left side. Because of my condition, I frequently needed physical therapy for the past 20 years. At Mashpee Physical Therapy I have found Andy and his staff friendly, patient, caring, and knowledgeable. As for Andy, he is by far the best physical therapist I have come upon and will never go anywhere else. He is hands on and will do whatever to help solve the physical problem."

~ Joseph Salvo, February 2019


"Great people, great therapy, great results. Thank you Andy, Ashley, Kim, Justin and Jen. I would highly recommend for caring professional care."

~ Joe Sampson, February 2019


"Three months ago I had total knee replacement. Andy, Kim, Justin, Kristen and Jen are the most professional people. The minute you enter the office you are greeted by name. They work with you and help you improve your physical and emotional well being. They are the best, most caring individuals. I recommend them highly."

~ Nancy Cohen, February 2019


"If all I had were two hours to live one hour would be spent at Mashpee Physical Therapy with Andy, Ashley, Jen, Jordan, Justin & Kim, and my last hour with my wife, family, and favorite pooch! Ok, seriously I appreciate the care and attention that everyone at MPT gives while helping so many people that need expert physical therapy with incredible grace. This happens to be the second time that I have required treatment, and I am very thankful for therapy that I am receiving..."

~ Robert Sennott, January 2019


"I strongly recommend Mashpee Physical Therapy when recovering from an injury or surgical procedure. Andy and all his staff are superb in their knowledge and care given to all patients who utilize the facility and require their assistance. They take a personal interest in the individual's recovery and it shows. Well done Andy and company!"

~ Dr. Joe DiBenedetto, December 2018


"Andy, as I was walking this morning, I realized that I am still pain free! I am going to a weights/strength training class 3 times a week too! I could have never done either before! It amazes me that it has been over a year since I was there and I still feel great! I was nervous when my last session was over and I bought a tube of Bio Freeze. I have not had to use it! Yes, I am more aware of what I do when I drive, lift, sit etc but that learning along with the physical therapy was a home run for me!! Thank you Andy and staff!"

~ Gail Goraj, June 2017


"Love the team at Mashpee Physical Therapy. Especially the heart & center of it all, Andy Enea. You guys Rock!!! Thanks for fixing me."

~ Peter Babington, August 2016


"Back in November 2015, I had an injury to my neck. My primary care physician recommended a physical therapy facility in Mashpee. Being new to the area, I made an appointment. I went for 6 weeks. I was shown exercise and given massages on my neck. I was discharged, not feeling comfortable as I was still in pain. After two weeks, I called Mashpee Physical Therapy. Thank goodness!!!! Andy said my pain was in my spine and all the massaging on my neck would not help unless the root of the problem was helped. I went for 6 weeks. Andy worked on my spine, I was shown exercises. Many of the ones the other place had me doing were not correct. Besides Andy, Gina and Kristen are so comforting and helpful. I learned how to manage the pain I had with exercise, biofreeze and a heating pad!! Plus learned all the things I have been doing wrong that aggravated my spine and neck!! When I was done with my therapy, I was nervous. I was flying the nest. I had a few pains occasionally when I left however I have continued my exercises and have practiced what I learned to keep my neck and spine in working order. Miracle of miracles!! I have no pain!!!!! I will have to do my exercises forever and play attention to what I am doing, but who cares!! It is worth it!! I have my life back!!!"

~ Gail, July 2016


"My husband and I have both been clients of Mashpee Physical Therapy. The staff is very professional and personable. It is like visiting family. Andy always greets you with a hello and listens intently to what you have to say. He personally assesses each client and develops a rehab plan for them. I have made an excellent recovery from hip surgery with the help of Andy and his staff. We definitely will return as the need arises."

~ Anne Riley, January 2016


"Andy Enea of Mashpee Physical Therapy heads up a marvelous group of friendly hardworking professionals. They are totally dedicated to the welfare of their patients. The individual attention I receive is most appreciated. I feel challenged to meet my goals, but in a kind supportive manner. I actually look forward to my often difficult sessions. Andy and Mashpee Physical Therapy have my thanks and highest recommendation."

~ Bob Tippo, January 2016


"I had an operation for the removal of a brain tumor in 1999. I was left paralyzed after the operation but with the help of the physical therapists in the rehab home and my own work, I was walking in a few weeks. After leaving the rehab home I was left with a slight limp and weakness on my left side. For the past 16 years I have had at least 20 physical therapists for problems regarding my leg, foot and toes. Five years ago I retired to the Cape and needed physical therapy and asked a friend who he would recommend. He emphatically suggested Andy. I have been a patient of his a number of times over the past 5 years and he has been a tremendous help and by far the best physical therapist I have had since leaving the rehab home. He is caring, friendly, and more knowledgable than any former therapist. He is very professional and takes the time to know about each patient and treats each patient as if they were his only patient. From the moment you walk in when Andy and his staff greet you with a smile and ask how your day is going, you realize you are in a friendly atmosphere with an intelligent staff. I would highly recommend Mashpee Physical Therapy for any physical problems."

~ Joseph Salvo, December 2015


"I want to thank you so much for the care that you have given to me and to my son. When I think back about how weak my leg was when I started PT with you and in order to go up stairs I had to actually pull myself up holding on the railing. Now I can walk up stairs in a normal fashion and I realize how far I have progressed because of your therapy. The thing that I appreciate so much in you is that you go beyond just dealing with the person’s initial ailment. When I mentioned to you that I had pain in my heel, which did not come from my original spine problem, you also treated that. You treat the person and not just the problem that his doctor referred him for."


"I also want to say that your staff were great to me in guiding my program of exercises, as well as being patient in dealing with my son’s disability. Gina at the desk makes good connections with all of the patients and I can see that your entire staff is like a family. So again, thanks for all your efforts."

~ Gary Moskowitz, December 2015


"The staff was courteous, thorough and professional. They helped me recover from major shoulder surgery to return to my job as an outside plant technician (construction) for the phone company."

~ Ward Fraser, December 2015


"Staff friendly and professional! They were great when my son tore his acl. Always saw the same therapist and Andy. 5 months of pt and he was back on the sports field. Thank you Mashpee Physical Therapy."

~ Crystal Craft, December 2015


"Andy always knows who's walking through the door & greets them with a big smile & a hello. Andy always treats his patients as a friend when he sees them outside the office. I would highly recommend Mashpee Physical Therapy to anyone who needs physical therapy & wants positive results. Besides Andy's personal care to the individual, he is highly educated, experienced, through & professional. Most importantly he was able to correct my shoulder issues."

~ Faye Smalley, October 2014


"This is such a warm & friendly office. I was having shoulder pain & with Andy's help I'm good as new. I highly recommend Mashpee Physical Therapy!!"

~ Rachael Babington, November 2015


"I have been a repeat patient of Andy's practice for therapy both before and after my total knee replacement surgery. Andy's professionalism and competence is only surpassed by his compassion and understanding of his patient's needs. I am sure that all of his patients feel, as I do, when I unequivocally say that you are treated like a friend and cared for like family during an often difficult time in one's road to recovery. There is no one or no place better for any of your physical therapy needs."

~ Anthony Conti, April 2014


"Mashpee Physical Therapy was my first choice and still is for any physical therapy. If you want the right approach to physical therapy this is the place even though Andy is a Yankee fan he's still cool!"

~ Dan Collins, January 2014


"As a 90 year old I have but one word for Andy -"SUPER"! From his diagnosis to explanations and all through his treatment his gentle hands and technique give you every confidence that you'll be cured."

~ Ruby, January 2014


"Andy and his staff are the best."

~ John Sarro, December 2013


"Everybody at MPT are really friendly and personable. I actually looked forward to therapy (even though it wasn't east) because the banter was always fun and relaxing. Andy really helped my with an issue I thought I would be stuck with the rest of my life, and now I'm 100% better! Gina up front is always helpful and friendly too!"

~ Jeff Clough, May 2013


"Having been treated by Andy following rotator cuff surgery 3 years ago, I knew where to go for physical therapy following recent arthroscopic knee surgery. Andy is a gentle, compassionate therapist who projects genuine concern for his patients and expresses joy in everyday living. It's fun to hear about the adventures of Sadie and Charlotte while trudging through the exercises and, hard to believe though it might be, I look forward to my appointments!"

~ Mara Adams, April 2013


"I am writing to acknowledge and endorse Andy Enea of Mashpee Physical Therapy for the wonderful care he gave me while recuperating from a broken right humerus. My goal was to get back on to the golf course and indeed I was five months later. I cannot say enough for the superb attention I received and am indeed grateful I was referred to him for my physical therapy. I owe him the hole-in-one I got playing
golf last October!"

~ Ann Blanchard, March 2013


"My experience at Mashpee Physical Therapy has been excellent. Andy is very knowledgeable, kind and accommodating. The atmosphere in his office is warm & comfortable - and best of all he gets great results!"

~ Nancy Naatz, April 2013


"This was my first experience at this facility and was very pleased at my care there. The staff were able to answer all my questions regarding my condition. Andy and his staff are friendly and puts you at ease from the moment you enter the door."

~ Vivienne Lopes, March 3013


"Andy has succeeded in helping me overcome the painful symptoms of Achilles Tendonitis by being caring, understanding and a knowledgeable professional. His facility is in a convenient location. He is the best!"

~ Pat, February 2013


"The staff is both professional and friendly at the same time. I was put to ease immediately. Mr. Enea worked with my doctor to ensure I got relieve from my broken shoulder and had a complete recovery. I recommend this practice to anyone seeking pain relief and recovery."

~ Paul Smalley, November 2012


"Mr. Enea (Andy) is very professional and extremely knownledgeable. However, he makes you feel very at ease with his caring and friendly personality. The important part is that he fixed my problem and I have been pain free since. I recommend his physical therapy clinic to anyone."

~ Yahoo Review, December 2008


WRITE A TESTIMONIAL

We'd love to hear about your experience at Mashpee Physical Therapy. Please click the button below & submit your review. Your testimonial will be uploaded to our website as soon as possible. Thank you.

Add A Review

Google reviews are also helpful for our business. They spread the word about Mashpee Physical Therapy & the type of care people have come to expect. Click here to write us a review on Google Maps.